No Way Out

Fall of Houston Series, Book One

The lights go out. Cars stall. Communications fail.

Cities descend into chaos.

An EMP attack leaves single-father Will Fontenot and his son stranded in Houston, Texas.

It's an all-out battle for survival…

Wracked with guilt and struggling with PTSD from the accident that took his wife’s life, he’ll do whatever it takes to get his son out of the city.

But an encounter with two injured women hurls them into a deadly game of cat and mouse and puts all their lives at risk.

It’s a race against time as the plot to bring America to her knees unfolds in this fast-paced post-apocalyptic EMP survival thriller. No Way Out will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page.

★★★★★ “Excellent, truly excellent, and a plot that seemingly is ripped from the headlines of today.”
★★★★★ “Full of action, interesting well-done​ characters and a great storylinemake​s for a great read!”

Available on Amazon in paperback, ebook, and coming soon on audiobook. Free in Kindle Unlimited

No Other Choice

Fall of Houston Series, Book Two

The fight for survival continues.

Enemy forces have unleashed an EMP over the heartland of America, causing the power grid, transportation, and communications to fail.

Meanwhile, Houston, Texas, has been hit by a monster hurricane.

Amid the devastation, the battle for survival continues.

In the aftermath of the storm, reality sets in for Will Fontenot. Life as he knew it is over. He’s battered and bruised from his previous battles but more determined than ever to escape Houston. There’s no other choice. Houston is a powered keg ready to blow, and it’s only a matter of time before the city falls.

When Will, Cayden, and Isabella are again drawn back into the enemy’s plan for the nation’s final destruction, they’ll have to once again fight for their lives against seemingly insurmountable odds as insurgents unleash their attack on Houston.

Meanwhile, Will’s sister, Savanah, must pull her community together to defeat the trouble lurking in her neighborhood. She’ll be tested in ways she never dreamed possible in her fight to keep her children safe.

Available on Amazon in paperback, ebook, and coming soon on audiobook. Free in Kindle Unlimited

No Turning Back

FAll of Houston Series, Book Three

Remaining in the city is not an option.

Wounded and weary from their battle at the military base, Will and Isabella want to rest and gather their strength for what lies ahead. But as the military continues to battle foreign insurgents bent on gaining control of the Houston, Will and the others must flee the city or risk being pulled back into the fight.

The trip out of Houston won’t be easy.

As they make their way across east Texas, danger awaits them at every turn. When desperate and dangerous people flood the roadways fleeing the fighting ravaging the city, it becomes a constant struggle for survival.

But with Houston now a war zone, there’s no turning back.

Available on Amazon in paperback, ebook, and coming soon on audiobook. Free in Kindle Unlimited


No Surrender

  Fall of Houston Series, Book Four

The battle is far from over.

Surviving each day is still a perilous struggle, and the farm may not be the safe haven Will Fontenot had hoped.

Will’s homecoming to Calcasieu Parish, is anything but welcoming as he comes face to face with the Blanchards, a local crime family who have taken over the town. But long-strained family ties are strengthened when Will’s cousins come to the rescue.

A new community is formed as residents of Sugar Cove Road band together to protect their loved ones. As one thing leads to another, they become increasingly unable to secure their community against a much more powerful foe than the Blanchards.

With foreign fighters quickly approaching, a decision must be made: flee with what they can carry–or stand and fight. They are outnumbered and ill-equipped​ for the battle that is again at their doorsteps.

The lives of everyone Will loves are on the line, and he'll do whatever it takes to protect them.

No Man's Land

Fall of Houston Series, Book Five

After repelling invaders in the south, President Latham and the newly formed government direct attention toward enemies in the north. 

The fight is far from over.

As war torn survivors cling to life, Will and Isabella are assigned to an Army cavalry unit tasked with a special mission. With the aid of new friends from Evening Shade, Missouri, they battle to save the country from Dempsey and his sinister forces bent on total control. 

Torn between protecting family and defending the nation, Will makes agonizing choices that place him in the center of the war and the fight of his life.  

No Man's Land is book five in the Fall of Houston series, but Will’s friends from Missouri have had their own Turbulence since the EMP. Check out the companion series, Days of Want, to find out how survivors have struggled in Missouri and succeeded against all odds.

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this: